Glenview Mansion

GlenMansion-3GlenMansion-4GlenMansion-20GlenMansion-22

 

The Glenview mansion is mostly used as a site to host events like weddings and parties; Neither of which I had been invited to, but I decided to roam the grounds anyway. My favorite pictures ended up being the ones in the garden with the arches and mazes of stairways. I edited these photos to be a little darker/moodier than I usually make my photos. I think during the Spring I’ll come back and see if one of my friends wants to model in the garden area.

Also I skillfully avoided 90% of the deer poop out in the field, so I deserve a pat on the back.

One thought on “Glenview Mansion

Leave a Reply

