Old Town Alexandria

More like cOld Town Alexandria…I was freezing. It was still really fun though! I really like the feel of this city. It felt very antiquated, but in a fashionable way. Also I am a huge cake/cupcake/cookie/baked good lover in general so if you ever visit Old Town I would definitely drop by the Lavender Moon Cupcakery. I spent about 30 minutes talking to my friends about how amazing the cupcake I ate was and I don’t usually do that.

Anyway, I hope the pictures give you a feel of the city and some of the experiences I had while I was there!

Leave a Reply

